mobile icon

 Contact Us

​If you can't find what you are looking for on myNapier or our website, you can contact the office for assistance.  Postal and email details below also for submission of forms.​​

​Our main office is located at Sighthill Campus:

6 B 18
9 Sighthill Court
Edinburgh
EH11 4BN

0131 455 3713

Reception at Bainfield accommodation for Bainfield related queries:

6 Bainfield Drive
Edinburgh
EH11 1AR

0131 455 3485

Reception at Slateford Road accommodation for Slateford Road related queries:

1E Slateford Road
Edinburgh
EH11 1FE

0131 455 3379​​

Reception at Orwell Terrace:

24B Orwell Terrace
Edinburgh
EH11 2DT
 
​0131 455 3558​
 

Staff contact details & general enquiries

Our Staff​ ​Position​ ​​Email
​Alex Ratcliffe ​Head of Student Accommodation ​​a.ratcliffe@napier.ac.uk
Brydon Connolly​ ​Senior Accommodation Officer (Operations) b.connolly@napier.ac.uk
​Donny McCormick​ ​Senior Accommodation Officer (Student experience & Wellbeing) ​​d.mccormick@napier.ac.uk
​Lee Mangan ​Departmental Administrator & Allocation Officer l.mangan@napier.ac.uk
​​Valeria Takova ​Accommodation Officer ​​v.takova@napier.ac.uk
​Dani Calder ​Accommodation Officer d.calder@napier.ac.uk
​Ross Ritchie ​​Accommodation Assistant (Residence Life) ​​r.ritchie@napier.ac.uk
​Fiona Anderson ​Accommodation Assistant ​​f.anderson3@napier.ac.uk
​Dean Gilfillan ​Accommodation Assistant ​​d.gilfillan@napier.ac.uk
​Donna Montgomery ​Accommodation Assistant d.montgomery@napier.ac.uk

 

General email enquiries can be made to accommodation@napier.ac.uk

For tenancy related queries, we recommend you contact your Accommodation Officer.  Their contact details can be found on your kitchen notice board.
 

You can also find us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/EdinburghNapierAccommodation

www.napier.ac.uk | Edinburgh Napier Mobile App