mobile icon

  Contacts

Enquiries​

0131 455 3500
 

Inter Library Loans​

0131 455 4262​
 

Senior Management Team

David Telford 
Craiglockhart​
0131 455 4202​
d.telford@napier.ac.uk
 
Malcolm Jones​ 
Merchiston ​
0131 455 2693​
m.jones@napier.ac.uk
 
 

Campus Library Managers

Sheila Barcroft​
Sighthill​
0131 455 2843​
s.barcroft@napier.ac.uk
 
John Fairley​
Craiglockhart​
0131 455 2648
j.fairley@napier.ac.uk 

 

Information Services Advisors

Laura Ennis
Sighthill
0131 455 2513

Jane Haigh
Merchiston
0131 455 2277
j.haigh@napier.ac.uk
 
Marian Kirton​
Merchiston​
0131 455 2581​
m.kirton@napier.ac.uk 
 
Sheena Moffat​
Sighthill​
0131 455 5317
s.moffat@napier.ac.uk
 
Keith Walker
Craiglockhart
0131 455 4268  ​
k.walker@napier.ac.uk
  
www.napier.ac.uk | Edinburgh Napier Mobile App