mobile icon

  Contact Us

​If you can't find what you are looking for on myNapier or our website, you can contact the Student Accommodation Office for assistance.​
​​Our main office is located at our Bainfield Student Accommodation site:

6 Bainfield Drive

Edinburgh

EH11 1AR 

Tel: 0131 455 3713

Emailaccommodation@napier.ac.uk​

Our Staff​ ​Position​ ​​Email
Brydon Connolly​ ​Student Accommodation Manager b.connolly@napier.ac.uk
​Lee Mangan ​Departmental Administrator & Allocation Officer l.mangan@napier.ac.uk
Fiona Anderson ​   
​Accommodation Officer f.anderson3@napier.ac.uk ​   
Dean Gilfillan​  ​​Accommodation Officer ​​d.gilfillan@napier.ac.uk    
​Erin Johnston ​Accommodation Officer e.johnston2@napier.ac.uk​
​Donna Montgomery ​Accommodation Assistant d.montgomery@napier.ac.uk

For tenancy related queries, we recommend you contact your Accommodation Officer.  Their contact details can be found on your kitchen notice board.

Remember, you can also find us on Facebook and Instagram​.​​​

www.napier.ac.uk | Edinburgh Napier Mobile App