mobile icon

 Contact Us

​If you can't find what you are looking for on myNapier or our website, you can contact the office for assistance.  Postal and email details below also for submission of forms.​​​

​​Our main office is located at our Bainfield Student Accommodation site:

6 Bainfield Drive

Edinburgh

EH11 1AR

0131 455 3483

 

Staff contact details & general enquiries

Our Staff​ ​Position​ ​​Email
Brydon Connolly​ ​Senior Accommodation Officer (Operations) b.connolly@napier.ac.uk
​Donny McCormick​ ​Senior Accommodation Officer (Student experience & Wellbeing) ​​d.mccormick@napier.ac.uk
​Lee Mangan ​Departmental Administrator & Allocation Officer l.mangan@napier.ac.uk
Fiona Anderson ​   
​Accommodation Officer f.anderson3@napier.ac.uk ​   
Dean Gilfillan​  ​​Accommodation Assistant  ​​d.gilfillan@napier.ac.uk    
​Donna Montgomery ​Accommodation Assistant d.montgomery@napier.ac.uk

 

General email enquiries can be made to accommodation@napier.ac.uk

For tenancy related queries, we recommend you contact your Accommodation Officer.  Their contact details can be found on your kitchen notice board.

You can also find us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/ENUreslife​ 

www.napier.ac.uk | Edinburgh Napier Mobile App