mobile icon

  Members Contact Details

Should you require advice as to whether a study requires ethical approval or anything else relating to your study, please contact the Research Integrity Committees administrator or one of the Schools Committee members direct.


Hilary Sawers
School Support Service
Room 1.B.21
0131 455 2846

School of Nursing, Midwifery & Social Care​

Research Integrity Committee ​

​Barbara Neades (Convenor)
​Janet Hanley
​Catherine Mahoney
​Michael Brown
​Jan Gill
​Janyne Afseth
​Nessa McHugh
​Anne Whittaker
​Janette Pow
​Nahida Hanif
​Anne Rowat
​Linda Veitch
​​Ruth Paterson
​Tracey Humphrey (Dean of School)

School ​of Life, Sport & Social Sciences ​

Research Integrity Committee

​Rory MacLean (Convenor)
​Jenny Fraser
​Mary Fraser
​Sally Brown
​Mick Rae
​Stephanie Fohring
​Brendon Ferrier
​Donald Morrison
​Jay MacKinnon
​​Mandy Winterton
​Jennifer Murray
​Scott Graham
​Alex McIntyre | Edinburgh Napier Mobile App