Library Contacts

Contact details for the Library
 
 
View through Library shelves of student reading book

Enquiries

0131 455 3500
library@napier.ac.uk 
 

Inter Library Loans

0131 455 3500
ill@napier.ac.uk
 
 

Head of Library Services

Malcolm Jones 
Merchiston
0131 455 2693
m.jones@napier.ac.uk

Information and Operations Manager

Ben Kieliszek
Craiglockhart, Merchiston and Sighthill
0131 455 2690
b.kieliszek@napier.ac.uk 

Learning and Research Services Manager

Jane Haigh
Merchiston
0131 455 2277
j.haigh@napier.ac.uk
 
 
 
student carrying pile of books

Subject Librarians

Maria King
Sighthill
0131 455 5317
m.king2@napier.ac.uk

 

Marian Kirton
Merchiston
0131 455 2581
m.kirton@napier.ac.uk 
 

Robert O'Brien
Sighthill
0131 455 3415
r.o'brien@napier.ac.uk


Joyce Templeton
Merchiston
0131 455 2697
j.templeton@napier.ac.uk 
 
Keith Walker
Craiglockhart
0131 455 4268 
k.walker@napier.ac.uk