Contact Us

Looking to get in touch with the University? You're in the right place! You can find the contact details of different services offered across the University here.

Edinburgh Napier University - General Enquiries

0333 900 6040
enquiries@napier.ac.uk

 
 

Useful contact details

Accommodation

0131 455 3482
accommodation@napier.ac.uk
 

Admissions

0333 900 6040

Undergraduate admissions - ugadmissions@napier.ac.uk
Postgraduate admissions - pgadmissions@napier.ac.uk

 

Complaints

0131 455 2396
complaints@napier.ac.uk

ENGAGE Fitness

0131 455 4437
engage@napier.ac.uk

Catering facilities and food on campus

Edinburgh Napier Students’ Association (ENSA)

0131 229 8791

ensa@napier.ac.uk

Facilities Service Desk

Report a fault - repairs, heating, maintenance

0131 455 5000

FacilitiesServiceDesk@napier.ac.uk

Finance and Fees

fees@napier.ac.uk

If you want to speak to somebody over the phone, please visit the Finance page for a list of contacts for each school.

Health & Safety

International Support

iPoint / Reception

General enquiries - 0131 455 2929

Craiglockhart - 0131 455 4616

Merchiston - 0131 455 2412

Sighthill - 0131 455 3555

iPoint@napier.ac.uk

IS Service Desk - IT Support

0131 455 3000

ISServiceDesk@napier.ac.uk

 

Libraries

0131 455 3500

library@napier.ac.uk

 

Matriculation

Reporting Sexual Misconduct, Racism, Bullying or Harassment – Report and Support

If you’ve been subjected to sexual violence, harassment, or misconduct of any kind, you can tell us anonymously through Report and Support.

reportandsupport.napier.ac.uk

School Offices

Business School - PASSTBS@napier.ac.uk
Business School (Flexible Managed programmes) – pgflextbs@napier.ac.uk
School of Computing - soc@napier.ac.uk
School of Engineering & Built Environment -  sebeadmin@napier.ac.uk
School of Arts & Creative Industries- saci@napier.ac.uk
School of Health & Social Care - SHSC.ADMIN@napier.ac.uk
School of Applied Sciences: SAS.admin@napier.ac.uk

Security

0131 455 6119 / 0131 455 4444 in an emergency

You can also dial the extension 6119/4444 from any campus telephone.

SecurityControl@napier.ac.uk

Student Funding

General enquiries: studentfunding@napier.ac.uk

Student Records - and accessing your personal information

0131 455 6500

records@napier.ac.uk

Wellbeing, Support and Inclusion

The Student Wellbeing team offer a number of services to support you according to your needs: