How to contact your Subject Librarian

For general Library enquiries:

Email: library@napier.ac.uk 
Telephone: 0131 455 3500 
 

Your librarian can help by providing an introduction to the Library and resources in your subject area, and providing assistance using the Library or finding information.
 
 

Contact details of the Subject Librarian for each school.

School of Applied Sciences Education / DLTE

Robert O'Brien

r.o'brien@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 3415
Sighthill Campus - Room LRC2

School of Engineering and the Built Environment, School of Computing

Joyce Templeton

j.templeton@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 2697

School of Creative Industries

Marian Kirton

m.kirton@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 2581
Merchiston Campus - Room L21

School of Health and Social Care

Maria King

m.king2@napier.ac.uk 
0131 455 5317
Sighthill Campus - Room LRC2

Edinburgh Napier University Business School

Keith Walker

k.walker@napier.ac.uk
0131 455 54268
Craiglockhart Campus - Room 0/05